How do I cancel my Premium account?
- After logging into your account click Account found on the top toolbar. Select My Account from the dropdown menu.
- Click on Subscription found on the toolbar to the left.
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Cancel Subscription. You'll be asked to rate Venngage and give us feedback about why you've chosen to cancel.
- After you've submitted your ratings and feedback a pop up will appear asking you to confirm the cancellation. It is only after you click on Yes, Cancel that the subscription will be cancelled.
To cancel a subscription:
What happens to team sharing and class sharing connections when I cancel a Business or Education plan?
Moving from an Education or Business plan to free will result in any designs that were shared with you in the My Team or My Class folder no longer be available in your account.
Cancelling a paid subscription will result in anyone connected to your account (students for Education plans or team members for Business plan) being moved to a free plan.
How long will I have my paid features after I cancel?
When you cancel a subscription you're essentially telling our system that you don't want future bills from us. However, you will keep access to paid features until the period that you have already paid for. For example, if you cancel a monthly Premium plan before the end of the month you'll have access to Premium features until the end of that month.