How do I unpublish my infographic or change the privacy setting of my infographic?

1
To unpublish your infographic click on the 'Publish' icon on the top right menu bar. 


2
Then, click the 'unpublish' button. 


3
A window will prompt open notifying you that your work has been unpublished. 


2
Your privacy settings for your infographic can be found on the share button where you can enable or disable private link views. 


 

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us